Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Funeral Products
Immediate Need
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

206 East Pine Street
Swainsboro, Georgia 30401
Tel: 478-237-2131

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jerry Harris Fagler Thu May 28, 2020
Lynette (Peebles) Matteson Mon May 11, 2020
Betty Jean (Parker) Clements Sat May 09, 2020
Cecil Herbert Reddish Tue May 05, 2020
Janis (Williamson) Webb Rogers Tue April 28, 2020
Clairena (Bishop) Greenway Wed April 22, 2020
Marilyn (Wheeler) Harrison Mon April 20, 2020
Roy Bush Clements, Sr. Sun April 19, 2020
Carl Eddie Glover Thu April 16, 2020
Kathy (Farmer) Youngblood Mon April 13, 2020