Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Funeral Products
Immediate Need
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

206 East Pine Street
Swainsboro, Georgia 30401
Tel: 478-237-2131

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 Sep '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Walter Greenway Sun November 24, 2019
Sherry Lynn (Kottong) Turner Fri November 22, 2019
Greta Ellen (Lumpkin) Simmons Tue November 19, 2019
William Perry "Pete" Rountree Mon November 18, 2019
Brenda Joyce (Tapley) Steinberg Sun November 17, 2019
James "Hunter" Caraway Sat November 16, 2019
Darance "Brenda" (Stephens) Henry Thu November 14, 2019
Annette Scott (Woods) Thompson Thu November 14, 2019
Louise (Hooks) Martin Mon November 11, 2019
Florence "Elaine" Martin Tue November 05, 2019
Peggy Ann (Marsh) Weatherford Mon November 04, 2019