Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Funeral Products
Immediate Need
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

206 East Pine Street
Swainsboro, Georgia 30401
Tel: 478-237-2131

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '16 May '16 Apr '16 Mar '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Irvin H Brinson Jr. Sun June 26, 2016
Britt Stanley Smoak Wed June 22, 2016
Lydia Elaine Farrow (infant) Sat June 18, 2016
Rudy J Gray Jr. Fri June 17, 2016
Grace (Benton) Canady Wed June 15, 2016
Mary Ruth (McKenzie) Gulledge Thu June 09, 2016
Laverne (Hudson) Garrett Wed June 08, 2016
Catherine Johnson Tue June 07, 2016
Joyce (Parish) Young Tue June 07, 2016
Alvin Franklin Bishop Jr. Mon June 06, 2016
Ruby Dale (Hall) Ashley Sun June 05, 2016
Edward "Lewis" Cowart Sat June 04, 2016